Counties Manukau DHB

Counties Manukau DHB Delegates

Below is a list of our Counties Manukau DHB delegates.

Name Location
Dr Shiva Kalyanasundaram Middlemore
Dr Aishwarya Gopalakrishnan Middlemore
Dr Jennifer Zhou Middlemore
Dr Aimee Meng Middlemore
Dr Manpreet Singh Middlemore

Get in touch with NZRDA

If you have any questions or general enquiries, get in touch with us using the contact details below or the form on this page.

Membership queries:
General & contract queries:

Freephone: 0800 803 993