Whanganui DHB

Whanganui DHB Delegates

Below is a list of our Whanganui DHB delegates.

Name Location
Dr Andrew Ashworth Whanganui
Dr James Simpson Whanganui
Dr Madeleine Hallewell Whanganui

Get in touch with NZRDA

If you have any questions or general enquiries, get in touch with us using the contact details below or the form on this page.

Membership queries: membership@nzrda.org.nz
General & contract queries: ask@nzrda.org.nz

Freephone: 0800 803 993